Staff

Rene Vargas : Head Custodian

Rene Vargas | Head Custodian

My Email: rene.vargas@washk12.org


Matthew Torgerson : Custodian

Matthew Torgerson | Custodian

My Email: matthew.torgerson@washk12.org


Mitchell Hobson : Custodian

Mitchell Hobson | Custodian

My Email: mitchell.hobson@washk12.org


Larry Heaton : Custodian

Larry Heaton | Custodian

My Email: larry.heaton@washk12.org


Amy Brinkerhoff : ESL

Amy Brinkerhoff | ESL

My Email: amy.brinkerhoff@washk12.org


Kimberly Simon : School Nurse

Kimberly Simon | School Nurse

My Email: kimberly.simon@washk12.org


Sylvia Opunui : Health Aide

Sylvia Opunui | Health Aide

My Email: sylvia.opunui@washk12.org


Susette Mosbacher : Head Cook

Susette Mosbacher | Head Cook

My Email: susette.mosbacher@washk12.org


Amanda Todd : Wellness Room

Amanda Todd | Wellness Room

My Email: amanda.todd@washk12.org


Tiffney Alton : Leveled Library Aide

Tiffney Alton | Leveled Library Aide

My Email: tiffney.alton@washk12.org


Alexis Jones : Para

Alexis Jones | Para

My Email: alexis.jones@washk12.org


Kristen Vunder : Para

Kristen Vunder | Para

My Email: kristen.vunder@washk12.org


Sygrida Douberley : Para

Sygrida Douberley | Para

My Email: sygrida.douberley@washk12.org


Deborah Young : Para

Deborah Young | Para

My Email: debroah.young@washk12.org


Roshell Brinkerhoff : Para

Roshell Brinkerhoff | Para

My Email: roshell.brinkerhoff@washk12.org


Dorea Rogers : Para

Dorea Rogers | Para

My Email: dorea.rogers@washk12.org


Trista O’Connor : Para

Trista O’Connor | Para

My Email: trista.oconnor@washk12.org


Amy Tangren : Para

Amy Tangren | Para

My Email: amy.tangren@washk12.org


Alexandra Trevino : Para

Alexandra Trevino | Para

My Email: alexandra.trevino@washk12.org


Kimberly Adams : Para

Kimberly Adams | Para

My Email: kimberly.adams@washk12.org


Brooke Mangis : Para

Brooke Mangis | Para

My Email: brooke.mangus@washk12.org


Lorene Owen : Para

Lorene Owen | Para

My Email: lorene.owen@washk12.org


Haven Bodnar : Playground Monitor

Haven Bodnar | Playground Monitor

My Email: haven.bodnar@washk12.org


Amy Randall : Playground Monitor

Amy Randall | Playground Monitor

My Email: amy.randall@washk12.org


Elizabeth Carney : Playground Monitor

Elizabeth Carney | Playground Monitor

My Email: elizabeth.carney@washk12.org


Jamie Chiapelli : Playground Monitor

Jamie Chiapelli | Playground Monitor

My Email:


Contact Us

919 E Brigham Rd
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-674-6495
F: 435-652-4703

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns, and Everyone Cares-TLC

Bloomington Hill's Elementary Mission Statement

Lucky The Lion
WCSD Logo