Staff

Rene Vargas : Head Custodian

Rene Vargas | Head Custodian

My Email: rene.vargas@washk12.org


Scott Read : Custodian

Scott Read | Custodian

My Email:


Larry Heaton : Custodian

Larry Heaton | Custodian

My Email: larry.heaton@washk12.org


Todd Hanson : Custodian

Todd Hanson | Custodian

My Email:


Amy Brinkerhoff : ESL

Amy Brinkerhoff | ESL

My Email: amy.brinkerhoff@washk12.org


Kimberly Simon : School Nurse

Kimberly Simon | School Nurse

My Email: kimberly.simon@washk12.org


Annette : Head Cook

Annette | Head Cook

My Email: annette.@washk12.org


Amanda Todd : Wellness Room

Amanda Todd | Wellness Room

My Email: amanda.todd@washk12.org


Alexis Jones : Para

Alexis Jones | Para

My Email: alexis.jones@washk12.org


Roshell Brinkerhoff : Para

Roshell Brinkerhoff | Para

My Email: roshell.brinkerhoff@washk12.org


Alexandra Trevino : Para

Alexandra Trevino | Para

My Email: alexandra.trevino@washk12.org


Amy Tangren : Para

Amy Tangren | Para

My Email: amy.tangren@washk12.org


Tara Stanley : Para

Tara Stanley | Para

My Email:


Susana Triana : Para

Susana Triana | Para

My Email:


Sheree Taylor : Para/Take Home Library

Sheree Taylor | Para/Take Home Library

My Email:


Luika Griffin : DEN/ BST

Luika Griffin | DEN/ BST

My Email:


Amber Jones : Para

Amber Jones | Para

My Email:


Lorene Owen : Para

Lorene Owen | Para

My Email: lorene.owen@washk12.org


Lindsey Blair : Sped Para

Lindsey Blair | Sped Para

My Email:


Haven Bodnar : Playground Monitor

Haven Bodnar | Playground Monitor

My Email: haven.bodnar@washk12.org


Amy Randall : Playground Monitor

Amy Randall | Playground Monitor

My Email: amy.randall@washk12.org


Elizabeth Carney : Playground Monitor

Elizabeth Carney | Playground Monitor

My Email: elizabeth.carney@washk12.org


Jamie Chiapelli : Health Aide

Jamie Chiapelli | Health Aide

My Email:


Contact Us

919 E Brigham Rd
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-674-6495
F: 435-652-4703

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns, and Everyone Cares-TLC

Bloomington Hill's Elementary Mission Statement

Lucky The Lion
WCSD Logo