Administration

April Heath : Principal

April Heath | Principal

My Email: april.heath@washk12.org


Pamela Christensen : Learning Coach

Pamela Christensen | Learning Coach

My Email: pamela.christensen@washk12.org


Jordan Hix : School Psychologist

Jordan Hix | School Psychologist

My Email: jordan.hix@washk12.org


Michelle Pollock : Counselor

Michelle Pollock | Counselor

My Email: michelle.pollock@washk12.org


Deanna Iverson : Reading Interventionist

Deanna Iverson | Reading Interventionist

My Email: deanna.iverson@washk12.org

Online Scheduler: mwright.youcanbook.me


Joyce Cottam : Secretary

Joyce Cottam | Secretary

My Email: joyce.cottam@washk12.org


Carly Bentley : Secretary

Carly Bentley | Secretary

My Email: carly.bentley@washk12.org


Contact Us

919 E Brigham Rd
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-674-6495
F: 435-652-4703

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns, and Everyone Cares-TLC

Bloomington Hill's Elementary Mission Statement

Lucky The Lion
WCSD Logo