919 East Brigham Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6495
F: 435.652.4703
           

PTA/PTO

BHES PTA Board  2020-2021                                              

Executive Committee

   
President Callee Morley calleemorley24@gmail.com
Vice President Michelle North michelle.north@washk12.org
Secretary Shellie Emett shelliemelt@gmail.com
Treasurer Jera Gunther jera.gunther@gmail.com
Teacher VP Amy Read amyread4@gmail.com
Teacher VP Randee Onion randee.onion@washk12.org

Commissioners

   
Book Fair Cindy Hays cindyshays@gmail.com
Box Tops Rachel Messel remessel@gmail.com
Color Run Julie Mizukawa juliemizukawa@gmail.com
Dr. Seuss Week    
Family Life Brandie Sanders tyandbrandie@yahoo.com
Fundraising Brandie Sanders tyandbrandie@yahoo.com
Membership Stacey Bolke sleh356@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Katie Smith kateskorner.stg@gmail.com
Reflections Stacey Bolke sleh356@gmail.com
Reflections Jessie Overson jessoverson5@gmail.com
School Spirit Shirts Lindsay Walker russnlindsay@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Liz Jagard ljagard@gmail.com
Teacher Birthdays/SEP Liz Jagard ljagard@gmail.com
Yearbook Wanda Florian vendulko@yahoo.com

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns and Everyone Cares-TLC

Contact Us

919 E Brigham Rd
St George, UT 84790
T 435-674-6495
F 435-652-4703