919 East Brigham Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6495
F: 435.652.4703
           

BHES PTA Board                                                                                                                          

Executive Committee

   
President Callee Morley bloomingtonhillspta@gmail.com
Vice President Michelle North michelle.north@washk12.org
Secretary Brittany Cowdell brittcowdell@gmail.com
Treasurer Jera Gunther jera.gunther@gmail.com
Teacher VP Amy Read amyread4@gmail.com
Teacher VP Shane Cather shane.cather@washk12.org

Commissioners

   
Book Fair Cindy Hays cindyshays@gmail.com
Box Tops Rachel Messel remessel@gmail.com
Dr. Seuss Week Kristen Vunder thevunders@msn.com
Family Life Brandie Sanders tyandbrandie@yahoo.com
Fundraising Kyra Harmon kyraharmon@hotmail.com
PTA School Spirit Shirts    
Reading Program Chair Julie Mizukawa juliemizukawa@gmail.com
Book Club Amy Read amyread4@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Katie Whited  kateskorner.stg@gmail.com
Reflections Vileena Peterson veediddly@gmail.com
Reflections Tiffany LaCasse jt_lacasse@hotmail.com
“Bob” Carly Bentley cartermey@yahoo.com
Student Council Rep    
Teacher Appreciation/SEP Taryn Day maryn96@aol.com
Teacher Birthdays/SEP Angela Lewis lewisfam2000@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Mandy Taylor amanda.taylor02@yahoo.com
Yearbook Wanda Florian vendulko@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHES PTA Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns and Everyone Cares-TLC