919 East Brigham Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6495
F: 435.652.4703
           

PTA

PTA Executieve Committee

   
President Rachel Messel remessel@gmail.com
Vice President Michelle North michelle.north@washk12.org
Secretary Brittany Cowdell brittcowdell@gmail.com
Treasurer Jera Gunther jera.gunther@gmail.com
Teacher VP Amy Read amy.read@washk12.org
Teacher VP Shane Cather shane.cather@washk12.org
     

Commissioners

   
Book Fair Mandy Taylor amanda.taylor02@yahoo.com
Box Tops Joyce Decker tjsdecker@yahoo.com
Dr. Seuss Week Krinsen Vunder thevunders@msn.com
Family Life  Joyce Decker tjsdecker@yahoo.com
Fundraising Kyra Harmon kyraharmon@hotmail.com
Legislative Rep    
PTA School Spriit Shirts Callee Morley callee24@gmail.com
PTA Club Committee  Lisa Meyer lisa.18dawn@hotmail.com
Reading Program Chair Julie Mizukawa juliemizukawa@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Katie Whited kateskorner.stg@gmail.com
Reflections  Vileena Peterson veediddly@gmail.com
  Tiffany LaCasse jt_lacasse@hotmail.com
“Bob” Carley Bentley carterney@yahoo.com
Student Council Rep    
Teacher Appreciation/SEP Wanda Florian vendulko@yahoo.com
Teacher Birthdays/SEP Angela Lewis lewisfam2000@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sunnie Adams sunnieadams@gmail.com
Yearbook  Wanda Florian vendulko@yahoo.com

                          Click on the link below to view 

                                PTA Bylaws 2015-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns and Everyone Cares-TLC