919 East Brigham Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6495
F: 435.652.4703
           

PTA

2016-2017 BHE PTA Board

   
President Michelle Hartshorn michellephotographer@yahoo.com
Secretary Rachel Messell remessel@gmail.com
Treasurer    
Admin VP Michelle North michelle.north@washk12.org
Teacher VP Shane Cather shane.cather@washk12.org
Teacher VP Chelsie Merrill chelsie.merrill@washk12.org

Commissioners

   
Book Fair Mandy Tayor amanda.taylor02@yahoo.com
Box Tops/Heath Safety Joyce Decker tjsdecker@yahoo.com
Dr Seuss Week Kristen Vunder thevunders@msn.com
Family Life Rebecca Gregoire rgregoire@live.com
Fundraising Kyra Harmon kyraharmon@hotmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Katie Whited kateskorner.stg@gmail.com
Legislative Rep Aaron Randall aaron@htrmlaw.com
PTA school spirit shirts Callee Morley callee24@gmail.com
PTA Club Com Chair Breckan Gifford joshandbreckan@gmail.com
PTA Club Committee    
Reading Program Chair Julie Mizukawa juliemizukawa@gmail.com
Reflections Maria Bradley mariajbradley@gmail.com
Student Council Rep    
Teacher Appreciation/SEP Wanda Florian vendulko@yahoo.com
Teacher Birthdays/SEP Angela Lewis lewisfam2000@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sunnie Adams sunnieadams@gmail.com
Yearbook Michelle Hartshorn michellephotographer@yahoo.com
“Bob” Carly Bentley cartermey@yahoo.com
     

                          Click on the link below to view 

                                PTA Bylaws 2015-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone Teaches, Everyone Learns and Everyone Cares-TLC